Contact Us
Headquarters
ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA, FINLAND, SWEDEN, DENMARK, ICELAND, GREENLAND
Ty Nordic OÜ
Tatari 25, 10116 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: (+372) 528 72 05
E-mail: hello@tynordic.com
Reg no: 14258363
Vat no: EE101971164
NORWAY
Ty Nordic Norge AS
Ty Nordic Norge AS
Phone: (+372) 528 72 05
E-mail: hello@tynordic.com
Reg no: 919 204 125 mva
Foretaksregisteret
Vat no:
DENMARK
Davie Tirkov
Phone: +45 52 79 79 79
E-mail: d.tirkov@tynordic.com
ESTONIA
Helina Kiviselg
Phone: +372 53056556
E-mail: helina@tynordic.com
SWEDEN
Andreas Berglind
Phone: +46 76 809 30 85
E-mail: andreas@tynordic.com
LITHUANIA
Greta Cibulskienė
Phone: +370 65367931
E-mail: greta@tynordic.com
NORWAY
Carina Holmen
Phone: +47 900 67 508
E-mail: carina@tynordic.com
LATVIA
Kristians Masjans
Phone: +371 27 47 8119
E-mail: kristians@tynordic.com
FINLAND
Sanna Hiltunen
Phone: +358 400 804 099
E-mail: sanna@tynordic.com

Want to contact us?