Contact Us
Headquarters
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Iceland, Greenland
Ty Nordic OÜ
Tatari 25, 10116 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: (+372) 528 72 05
E-mail: hello@tynordic.com
Reg no: 14258363
Vat no: EE101971164
Norway
Ty Nordic Norge AS
c/o Leinonen, PB 1552 Vika, 0117 Oslo, Norway
Phone: (+372) 528 72 05
E-mail: hello@tynordic.com
Org no: 919 204 125
mva Foretaksregisteret
Denmark
Davie Tirkov
Phone: +45 52 79 79 79
E-mail: d.tirkov@tynordic.com
Estonia
Viljar Sepp
Phone: +372 5336 3918
E-mail: viljar@tomson.ee
Sweden
Andreas Berglind
Phone: +46 76 809 30 85
E-mail: andreas@tynordic.com
Lithuania
Viktorija Potašenko
Phone: +370 686 11083
E-mail: viktorija@tynordic.com
Norway
Carina Holmen
Phone: +47 900 67 508
E-mail: carina@tynordic.com
Latvia
Kristians Masjans
Phone: +371 27 47 8119
E-mail: kristians@tynordic.com
Finland
Phone: +358 40 0804099
E-mail: hello@tynordic.com

Want to contact us?